EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

DURING COVID-19 PANDEMIC, ALL BOARD MEETINGS WILL OCCUR VIA Youtube live

Board meetings will occur on the already established days and times but will meet virtually. The public is always welcome to attend via YouTube Live Stream. This is compatible with most devices with a reliable internet connection. There will not be any public participation during these meetings. However, we do encourage you to join us to listen in. 


LINK TO JOIN:
  • June 17th, 2020 | 6:00pm
    - Live Stream: (pending)
  • July 15th, 2020 | 6:00pm
    - Live Stream: (pending)

Raymond Virost
Board President
raymond.virost@gtown.k12.oh.us

Ralph Sininger
Vice President
ralph.sininger@gtown.k12.oh.us


Brad Winterod
Superintendent
brad.winterod@gtown.k12.oh.us


Eric Toole
Treasurer
eric.toole@gtown.k12.oh.us
Dick Colwell
Board Member 
dick.colwell@gtown.k12.oh.us
Greg Barlow
Board Member greg.barlow@gtown.k12.oh.us


Jon Linkous
Board Member 
jon.linkous@gtown.k12.oh.us