EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Contact District

Administrative Offices

1043 Mt. Orab Pike 
Georgetown, Ohio 45121 

Phone: (937) 378-3730
Fax: (937) 378-2219

Superintendent: Brad Winterod    
brad.winterod@gtown.k12.oh.us

Treasurer: Eric Toole
eric.toole@gtown.k12.oh.us

Transportation Supervisor: Taylor Garrett 
taylor.garrett@gtown.k12.oh.us

Elementary School 

935 Mt. Orab Pike
Georgetown, Ohio 45121 

Phone: (937) 378-6235 
Fax: (937) 378-2219

Principal: Nina Miller
nina.miller@gtown.k12.oh.us

Director of Pupil & Staff Services: Carrie Krazter 
carrie.kratzer@gtown.k12.oh.us

Special Ed. Supervisor / 504 Coordinator: Melissa O'Connor
melissa.oconnor@gtown.k12.oh.us

Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor:
 Mike Dotson

michael.dotson@gtown.k12.oh.us

Jr-Sr High School

987 Mt. Orab Pike 
Georgetown, Ohio 45121 

Phone: (937) 378-6730 
Fax: (937) 378-2219

Principal: Jerry Underwood
jerry.underwood@gtown.k12.oh.us

Technology Coordinator: Gar Seigla
gar.seigla@gtown.k12.oh.us'

Food Service Director:  Krista Cahall 
krista.cahall@gtown.k12.oh.us

Athletic Director / Attendance Officer: Cory Copas
cory.copas@gtown.k12.oh.us