EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

Content_1527195739-img_0997

Raymond Virost
Board President
raymond.virost@gtown.k12.oh.us

Ralph Sininger
Vice President
ralph.sininger@gtown.k12.oh.us


Chris Burrows
Superintendent
chris.burrows@gtown.k12.oh.us
Eric Toole
Treasurer
eric.toole@gtown.k12.oh.us
Dick Colwell
Board Member 
dick.colwell@gtown.k12.oh.us
Jeff Donohoo
Board Member jeff.donohoo@gtown.k12.oh.us

Jon Linkous
Board Member 
jon.linkous@gtown.k12.oh.us